English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
BYE Thursday A
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
BYE Thursday A Team MVP
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus Giallo 9 8 1 0 24
BARCA 9 7 1 1 21
BYE Thursday A 9 6 2 1 19
KSA 9 5 2 2 17
Red Devils 9 4 5 0 12
Niupy FC 9 3 6 0 9
Soccer Boys 9 1 8 0 3
Los Estudiantes 9 1 8 0 -2
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X1
BYE Thursday A Trophy Case +
BYE Thursday A Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Mata
2 Armando Beltran
3 Chris Celis
4 Cruz Garcia
5 David caudillo
6 Enrique Galindo
7 Ivan Cano
8 Javier Beltran
9 Juan Martinez.
10 Luis Escamilla
11 Luis Ledesma.
12 Miguel Lua
13 Ricardo Saldana.
14 Rigoberto Espinosa.
15 Roberto Galindo
16 Roberto Saldana
17 Sammy Celis
18 Samuel Gilbert
BYE Thursday A Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. BARCA BYE Thursday A RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo BYE Thursday A RJRSP #6 9:1
Thu, Aug 9 9 p.m. BARCA BYE Thursday A RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. KSA BYE Thursday A RJRSP #4 2:2
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. Los Estudiantes BYE Thursday A RJRSP #4 1:4
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. BYE Thursday A Soccer Boys RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. Niupy FC BYE Thursday A RJRSP #3 3:6
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. BYE Thursday A Red Devils RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Sep 20 9 p.m. BYE Thursday A Niupy FC RJRSP #6 6:2
*Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. BYE Thursday A Niupy FC RJRSP #4 6:1
*Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. BARCA BYE Thursday A RJRSP #6 2:4
*Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo BYE Thursday A RJRSP #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match