Tierra Caliente
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sammy Celis
Year Established: 2018
Tierra Caliente Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus Giallo 9 8 1 0 24
BARCA 9 7 1 1 21
Tierra Caliente 9 6 2 1 19
KSA 9 5 2 2 17
Red Devils 9 4 5 0 12
Niupy FC 9 3 6 0 9
Soccer Boys 9 1 8 0 3
Los Estudiantes 9 1 8 0 -2
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Tierra Caliente Trophy Case +
Tierra Caliente Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Mata
2 Armando Beltran
3 Chris Celis
4 Cruz Garcia
5 David caudillo
6 Enrique Galindo
7 Ivan Cano
8 Javier Beltran
9 Juan Martinez.
10 Luis Escamilla 89
11 Luis Ledesma.
12 Miguel Lua
13 Ricardo Saldana.
14 Rigoberto Espinosa.
15 Roberto Galindo
16 Roberto Saldana
17 Sammy Celis
18 Samuel Gilbert
Tierra Caliente Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 9:1
Thu, Aug 9 9 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. KSA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 2:2
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. Los Estudiantes Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 1:4
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Soccer Boys RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. Niupy FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3 3:6
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Red Devils RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Sep 20 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Niupy FC RJRSP #6 6:2
*Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Niupy FC RJRSP #4 6:1
*Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 2:4
*Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 1:3
* indicates playoff match