Riverside FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Julio C. Hernandez
Year Established: 2015
Riverside FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 4 4 0 0 12
Riverside FC 4 3 1 0 9
PSG Coed 4 2 2 0 6
France FC 4 1 2 1 4
Balr FC coed 4 1 3 0 3
Corajudos FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside FC Trophy Case +
Riverside FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Carrasco
2 Cristopher Briseno
3 Eddie Flores 89
4 Edgar Cervantes
5 Esteban Bautista
6 Francisco Bahena
7 Haidee Duran
8 Javier Betancourt
9 Jesus Meza
10 Julio C. Hernandez
11 Kassandra Ramirez.
12 Mariana Madrigal
13 Melody Carbajal
14 Rudy Estrada
Riverside FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 9 p.m. Riverside FC CFC RJRSP #5 4:6
Fri, Mar 1 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Riverside FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Fri, Mar 8 9 p.m. France FC Riverside FC RJRSP #4 0:5
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. PSG Coed Riverside FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Riverside FC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. Riverside FC CFC RJRSP #4
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Riverside FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. France FC Riverside FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Apr 19 9 p.m. PSG Coed Riverside FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Apr 26 9 p.m. Riverside FC Corajudos FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match