Fam Bam FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angela Rodriguez
Year Established: 2018
Fam Bam FC Team MVP
Friday COED Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 10 7 2 1 22
Calera FC 10 6 3 1 19
Fam Bam FC 10 5 5 0 15
TMT 6 2 4 0 6
INO 46 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fam Bam FC Trophy Case +
Fam Bam FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Rodriguez
2 Anthony Padilla
3 Antonio Padilla
4 Arturo Vidal
5 Ashleigh Peterson
6 Brian White
7 Bryan Medina
8 Jerry Cruz
9 Joshua Vasquez
10 Juan D Garcia.
11 Lazaro Lopez.
12 Nay Hernandez
13 Yvette Rodriguez
Fam Bam FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 1 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC TMT RJRSP #6 1:5
Fri, Jun 8 8 p.m. Fam Bam FC TMT RJRSP #6 10:1
Fri, Jun 15 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Dream Team RJRSP #5 2:7
Fri, Jun 22 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC INO 46 RJRSP #6 4:1
Fri, Jun 29 7 p.m. Fam Bam FC Calera FC RJRSP #6 1:3
Fri, Jul 13 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Dream Team RJRSP #5 1:3
Fri, Jul 20 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC INO 46 RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Jul 27 7 p.m. Calera FC Fam Bam FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Aug 3 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC Dream Team RJRSP #6 3:4
Fri, Aug 10 9 p.m. Fam Bam FC INO 46 RJRSP #4 3:0
*Fri, Aug 17 8 p.m. Calera FC Fam Bam FC RJRSP #6 7:0
* indicates playoff match