Dream Team W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2014
Dream Team W Team MVP
2014 Danika Egizi
Fri Women's Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team W 1 1 0 0 3
Diamond FC 0 0 0 0 0
MFG Ballers 0 0 0 0 0
Lady Spartans 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X1
Dream Team W Trophy Case +
Dream Team W Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Martinez
2 AnnaMarie Fazzino
3 Desire Anaya
4 Jenna Lefay
5 Kristha Cortes
6 Laura Meyer
7 Selena Vizcarra
Dream Team W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Dec 8 8 p.m. Dream Team W MFG Ballers RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 15 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 22 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 29 8 p.m. Dream Team W MFG Ballers RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 5 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 12 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 19 8 p.m. Dream Team W MFG Ballers RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 26 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #6
Fri, Feb 2 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match