Dream Team W
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2014
Dream Team W Team MVP
Fri Women's Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team W 10 9 1 0 27
Lady Spartans 10 6 4 0 16
Diamond FC 10 3 7 0 9
Ladies Madrid 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X3
X0
X0
Dream Team W Trophy Case +
Dream Team W Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Hernandez
2 Angelina Martinez
3 Bobbie Roberts
4 Desire Anaya
5 Ivana Hernandez
6 Jenna Lefay 89
7 Jordan Wells
8 Kristha Cortes
9 Laura Meyer
10 Lauren Evans.
11 Perri Beck
12 Rebecca Lyons
13 Selena Vizcarra
Dream Team W Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 5 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #5 2:7
Fri, Jan 12 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #6 1:3
Fri, Jan 19 8 p.m. Dream Team W Ladies Madrid RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Jan 26 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Feb 2 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Feb 9 8 p.m. Dream Team W Ladies Madrid RJRSP #6 5:1
Fri, Feb 16 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Feb 23 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Dream Team W RJRSP #5 5:4
Fri, Mar 2 8 p.m. Dream Team W Ladies Madrid RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Mar 9 8 p.m. Diamond FC Dream Team W RJRSP #6 0:5
*Fri, Mar 23 8 p.m. Dream Team W Ladies Madrid RJRSP #5 6:1
*Fri, Mar 30 8 p.m. Dream Team W Lady Spartans RJRSP #5 5:0
* indicates playoff match