English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Just Win One fc    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 9 8 1 0 24
Roma FC 9 7 2 0 21
Just Win One fc 9 4 3 2 13
Palestino FC 9 4 5 0 12
Scooby Doo Crew 9 3 5 1 10
Los Gallos 9 4 5 0 8
UFC 3 2 1 0 6
Club de Cuervos 9 1 7 1 4
Strikas 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
1
2
0
1
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Zavala
2 Allyn Cook
3 Andryw Cook
4 Anthony Montoya
5 Freddy Santiago
6 Gabriel Alejos
7 Gregg Milhaupt
8 Jeremy Dilbert 92
9 Joseph Viera
10 Pedro Alejos
11 Pedro Montoya
12 Richard Mast
13 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Old Trafford RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Riverside FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Maletas Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 1:4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #1 3:3
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Los Gallos Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 1:6
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #2 2:0
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 3:3
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Palestino FC RJRSP #1 3:2
*Thu, Dec 19 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Los Gallos RJRSP #2 0:2
* indicates playoff match