English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rudy Ayon
Assistant Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2018 Jaime Murillo
2017 Julio Luna.
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 2 2 0 0 6
UFC 2 2 0 0 6
Roma FC 2 2 0 0 6
Palestino FC 2 1 1 0 3
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 1
Scooby Doo Crew 2 0 2 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez
2 Brian Alaniz
3 Erik Eusabiaga
4 Esteban D Gonzalez
5 Gustavo Gallo
6 Isac Murillo
7 Jaime Murillo
8 Jesse Ayon
9 John Estrada
10 Jose Cortez
11 Jose Luis Aguayo
12 Juan Murillo
13 Julio Luna.
14 Martin Munoz
15 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Palestino FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 5:3
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 4:1
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 31 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos UFC RJRSP #3
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Palestino FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 28 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match