English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
2018 Alberto Vargas
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 1 0 21
Roma FC 8 6 2 0 18
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Scooby Doo Crew 8 3 4 1 10
Just Win One fc 8 3 3 2 10
UFC 3 2 1 0 6
Aztecs FC 8 3 5 0 5
Club de Cuervos 8 1 6 1 4
Strikas 8 1 7 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Vargas
2 Alejandro Gutierrez
3 Andrew Beauchamp
4 Brayan Hernandez
5 Cesar Urbina
6 Jesse Valenzuela
7 Joey Ramos
8 Jorge Hernandez ROMA
9 Jorge Silva
10 Jose Platero
11 Nestor Lopez
12 Ricardo Vizcaino
13 Ysidro Carrillo
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 2:1
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Roma FC Palestino FC RJRSP #1 5:1
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Roma FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 4:3
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2 3:8
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #2 2:0
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #2 1:0
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #2
*Thu, Dec 19 9 p.m. Roma FC Palestino FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match