English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Scooby Doo Crew
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Mohammed Milabes
Year Established: 2014
Scooby Doo Crew Team MVP
2018 Daniel Salazar
2017 Matt Cook
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 1 0 21
Roma FC 8 6 2 0 18
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Scooby Doo Crew 8 3 4 1 10
Just Win One fc 8 3 3 2 10
UFC 3 2 1 0 6
Aztecs FC 8 3 5 0 5
Club de Cuervos 8 1 6 1 4
Strikas 8 1 7 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Scooby Doo Crew Trophy Case +
Scooby Doo Crew Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto P. Hernandez
2 Aundre Sanchez
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Carlos Macias
5 Cosme Lopez
6 David Acabal
7 Edgar Guzman
8 Eduardo Flores
9 Gabriel Evans
10 Jose Sanchez.
11 Malik Mansi
12 Michael Martino
13 Mohammed Milabes
14 Oscar Hernandez
15 Steven Sanchez
Scooby Doo Crew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. UFC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #4 4:3
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 2:1
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #4 3:7
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Palestino FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 2:5
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Strikas RJRSP #5 1:0
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 2:5
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 3:3
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #2
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match