English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2018 Rafael Vargas
2017 Ivan Corona
2016 Victor Pozo
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 2 2 0 0 6
UFC 2 2 0 0 6
Roma FC 2 2 0 0 6
Palestino FC 2 1 1 0 3
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 1
Scooby Doo Crew 2 0 2 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X1
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Hernandez
2 Adrian Sanchez.
3 Braulio Felix
4 Eric rv Martinez
5 Gustavo Corona
6 Israel Aceves.
7 Ivan Corona
8 Josue Santos
9 Juan Moreno
10 Juan Moreno.
11 Ricardo Salcedo
12 Victor Pozo
13 Victor Pozo II
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 4:1
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors UFC RJRSP #3
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Roma FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1
Thu, Oct 31 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Palestino FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 28 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors UFC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match