English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2018 Rafael Vargas
2017 Ivan Corona
2016 Victor Pozo
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 1 0 21
Roma FC 8 6 2 0 18
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Scooby Doo Crew 8 3 4 1 10
Just Win One fc 8 3 3 2 10
UFC 3 2 1 0 6
Aztecs FC 8 3 5 0 5
Club de Cuervos 8 1 6 1 4
Strikas 8 1 7 0 1
Team Uniform
2
1
0
1
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Hernandez
2 Adrian Sanchez.
3 Alex Hernandez rv emp
4 Braulio Felix
5 Christian Ramirez
6 Gustavo Corona
7 Israel Aceves.
8 Ivan Corona
9 Ivan Gutierrez rv
10 Jose Lara
11 Joshua Holmes
12 Josue Santos
13 Juan Moreno.
14 Miguel Cirilo
15 Ricardo Salcedo
16 Victor Pozo
17 Victor Pozo II
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4 4:1
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors UFC RJRSP #3 3:2
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Roma FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 4:3
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 2:5
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Palestino FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 2:7
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3
*Thu, Dec 19 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Just Win One fc RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match