English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Strikas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ben Cook
Year Established: 2017
Strikas Team MVP
2016 Ben Cook
2015 Matt Cook
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 1 0 21
Roma FC 8 6 2 0 18
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Scooby Doo Crew 8 3 4 1 10
Just Win One fc 8 3 3 2 10
UFC 3 2 1 0 6
Aztecs FC 8 3 5 0 5
Club de Cuervos 8 1 6 1 4
Strikas 8 1 7 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Strikas Trophy Case +
Strikas Roster
Player Name
1 Alvin Osegueda
2 Arturo Nava
3 Ben Cook
4 Cristian Mercado
5 Daniel Smith
6 David Castro.
7 Esteban Escobedo
8 Ivan Ayala
9 Matt Cook
10 Nathan Ayala
11 Ricardo Lozano
12 Richard Hernandez
13 Ryan McCauley
14 Steve Lewis
Strikas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 6:1
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 1:4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2 3:8
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Strikas RJRSP #5 1:0
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Palestino FC Strikas RJRSP #3 4:2
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #4
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match