English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Strikas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ben Cook
Year Established: 2017
Strikas Team MVP
2016 Ben Cook
2015 Matt Cook
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 2 2 0 0 6
UFC 2 2 0 0 6
Roma FC 2 2 0 0 6
Palestino FC 2 1 1 0 3
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 1
Scooby Doo Crew 2 0 2 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Strikas Trophy Case +
Strikas Roster
Player Name
1 Alvin Osegueda
2 Ben Cook
3 Cristian Mercado
4 David Castro.
5 Ivan Ayala
6 Matt Cook
7 Nathan Ayala
8 Ricardo Hernandez
9 Ricardo Hernandez.
10 Ricardo Lozano
11 Steve Lewis
Strikas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Strikas UFC RJRSP #2
Thu, Oct 31 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Palestino FC Strikas RJRSP #3
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match