English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Strikas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ivan Ayala
Assistant Manager: Ben Cook
Year Established: 2017
Strikas Team MVP
2016 Ben Cook
2015 Matt Cook
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 9 8 1 0 24
Roma FC 9 7 2 0 21
Just Win One fc 9 4 3 2 13
Palestino FC 9 4 5 0 12
Scooby Doo Crew 9 3 5 1 10
Los Gallos 9 4 5 0 8
UFC 3 2 1 0 6
Club de Cuervos 9 1 7 1 4
Strikas 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Strikas Trophy Case +
Strikas Roster
Player Name
1 Alvin Osegueda
2 Arturo Nava
3 Ben Cook
4 Cristian Mercado
5 Daniel Smith
6 David Castro.
7 Esteban Escobedo
8 Ivan Ayala
9 Matt Cook
10 Nathan Ayala
11 Ricardo Lozano
12 Richard Hernandez
13 Ryan McCauley
14 Steve Lewis
Strikas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Los Gallos Strikas RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 6:1
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 1:4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2 3:8
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Strikas RJRSP #5 1:0
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Palestino FC Strikas RJRSP #3 4:2
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Los Gallos Strikas RJRSP #4 5:2
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Strikas RJRSP #4 6:3
* indicates playoff match