English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aztecs FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2019
Aztecs FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 2 2 0 0 6
UFC 2 2 0 0 6
Roma FC 2 2 0 0 6
Palestino FC 2 1 1 0 3
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 1
Scooby Doo Crew 2 0 2 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Aztecs FC Trophy Case +
Aztecs FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Gonzalez
2 Atlai Morales
3 Bryan Rico
4 Christian Bailon
5 Christina Castro
6 Cristian Castillo
7 Cristian Castro
8 Cristian Cuica 92
9 Daniel Mata
10 Erik Castillo
11 Ernesto Cervantes
12 Jesus Ruiz
13 Jose Mendoza. Aztecs
14 Jose Ruiz.
15 Juan X Herrera
16 Lupe Ortiz
17 Mario Castro
18 Oliver Sandoval
19 Raul Velazquez
20 Servando Jacobo
Aztecs FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #2 2:1
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 31 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Palestino FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Aztecs FC UFC RJRSP #3
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match