English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thursday Men's Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 2 2 0 0 6
UFC 2 2 0 0 6
Roma FC 2 2 0 0 6
Palestino FC 2 1 1 0 3
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 1
Scooby Doo Crew 2 0 2 0 0
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 0
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Fares Alnatour
2 Francisco Ornelas
3 Jorge Cuenca
4 Kevin Torres
5 Martin Cuenca
6 Omar Ramos
7 Patrick Cantuna
8 Saleh Ben Harri
9 Sam Gutierrez
10 Yasir Abdulrahman
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Palestino FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 5:3
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. UFC Palestino FC RJRSP #3 5:1
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Roma FC Palestino FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Palestino FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Oct 31 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Palestino FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Palestino FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Palestino FC Strikas RJRSP #3
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Palestino FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. UFC Palestino FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Roma FC Palestino FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match