English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Unknown Hopefuls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: G Add
Year Established: 2019
FC Unknown Hopefuls Team MVP
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Aguilas coed 5 5 0 0 15
ONE FC 5 4 1 0 12
FC Unknown Hopefuls 5 3 2 0 9
Sahuayo FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mojaro FC 5 2 2 1 7
Outkasts 5 2 2 1 7
Los Maletas 5 1 1 3 6
Apollo FC 5 1 3 1 4
Los Foos 5 1 3 1 4
The Hooligans 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Unknown Hopefuls Trophy Case +
FC Unknown Hopefuls Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Anthony Robles
3 Bobbie Roberts
4 Charlene Hernandez
5 Eri Bustos
6 G Add
7 Joe Bax
8 Lori Hajj 81
9 Nicholas Zamora
10 Vanessa Ybarra
11 Xavier Chavira
12 Z Write-in
FC Unknown Hopefuls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Sahuayo FC Football Field #8 5:2
Wed, Feb 19 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls The Hooligans RJRSP #6 5:2
Wed, Feb 26 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Mojaro FC RJRSP #6 7:8
Wed, Mar 4 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Apollo FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Mar 11 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls ONE FC RJRSP #6 3:6
Wed, Apr 1 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Los Foos RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 8 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Los Maletas RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 15 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Aguilas coed RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 22 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Outkasts RJRSP #6
*Wed, Apr 29 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Sahuayo FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match