English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aguilas coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexxis Gonzales
Year Established: 2019
Aguilas coed Team MVP
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Aguilas coed 5 5 0 0 15
ONE FC 5 4 1 0 12
FC Unknown Hopefuls 5 3 2 0 9
Sahuayo FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mojaro FC 5 2 2 1 7
Outkasts 5 2 2 1 7
Los Maletas 5 1 1 3 6
Apollo FC 5 1 3 1 4
Los Foos 5 1 3 1 4
The Hooligans 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Aguilas coed Trophy Case +
Aguilas coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Duran
2 Alan Torres
3 Alexxis Gonzales
4 Carlos Montes
5 Cynthia Rivera
6 Francisco Bolanos
7 Grant Porter
8 Joe Pineda
9 Juan Sanchez new
10 Luis Avitia
11 Mohammed Milabes
12 Nestor Jacobo
Aguilas coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Apollo FC RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Aguilas coed ONE FC RJRSP #5 2:1
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Los Maletas RJRSP #5 9:4
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. Outkasts Aguilas coed RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. The Hooligans Aguilas coed RJRSP #6 2:6
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. Apollo FC Aguilas coed Football Field #8
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. Los Foos Aguilas coed Football Field #7
Wed, Apr 15 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Aguilas coed RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 22 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Sahuayo FC Football Field #8
*Wed, Apr 29 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Mojaro FC Football Field #7
* indicates playoff match