English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Outkasts
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Anthony Gonzalez
Year Established: 2019
Outkasts Team MVP
2019 Daniel Castro
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Aguilas coed 5 5 0 0 15
ONE FC 5 4 1 0 12
FC Unknown Hopefuls 5 3 2 0 9
Sahuayo FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mojaro FC 5 2 2 1 7
Outkasts 5 2 2 1 7
Los Maletas 5 1 1 3 6
Apollo FC 5 1 3 1 4
Los Foos 5 1 3 1 4
The Hooligans 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Outkasts Trophy Case +
Outkasts Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Percival
2 Aldolfo Gonzalez
3 Anthony Gonzalez
4 Brett Adams
5 Byron Reynoso
6 Carlos Castro
7 Hugo Gonzalez
8 Julianna Adams
9 Luis Moreno
10 Melissa Moreno isbell
11 Patrick Kissell
12 Ramiro Sosa
Outkasts Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 9 p.m. Outkasts The Hooligans RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Outkasts Apollo FC Football Field #8 2:2
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Outkasts Los Foos Football Field #8 2:0
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. Outkasts Aguilas coed RJRSP #6 1:4
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Sahuayo FC Outkasts Football Field #7 7:2
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. Mojaro FC Outkasts RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. ONE FC Outkasts Football Field #8
Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Los Maletas Outkasts Football Field #7
Wed, Apr 22 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Outkasts RJRSP #6
*Wed, Apr 29 8 p.m. Outkasts The Hooligans RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match