English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chelsea Grifka
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2019 David Castro
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Aguilas coed 3 3 0 0 9
Outkasts 3 2 0 1 7
ONE FC 3 2 1 0 6
FC Unknown Hopefuls 3 2 1 0 6
Mojaro FC 3 2 1 0 6
Apollo FC 3 1 1 1 4
Los Maletas 3 1 1 1 4
Sahuayo FC 3 1 2 0 3
Los Foos 3 0 2 1 1
The Hooligans 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Reyes
2 Beto Gallegos
3 David Castro
4 Eddy Moreno Castro
5 Eddy Najar
6 Eric Luquin
7 Isaiah Vazquez
8 Marco Salas 92
9 Maria Laureano
10 Sergio Villa
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. Purple Reign ONE FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Aguilas coed ONE FC RJRSP #5 2:1
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Sahuayo FC ONE FC Football Field #7 4:8
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. Mojaro FC ONE FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 11 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls ONE FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 18 8 p.m. ONE FC Los Maletas RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 25 8 p.m. ONE FC Outkasts Football Field #8
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. ONE FC The Hooligans Football Field #8
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. ONE FC Apollo FC RJRSP #5
*Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Los Foos ONE FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match