English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Foos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gema Macias
Year Established: 2019
Los Foos Team MVP
2019 Joel Gonzalez
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Unknown Hopefuls 2 2 0 0 6
Aguilas coed 2 2 0 0 6
Los Maletas 2 1 0 1 4
Outkasts 2 1 0 1 4
ONE FC 2 1 1 0 3
Sahuayo FC 2 1 1 0 3
Mojaro FC 2 1 1 0 3
Apollo FC 2 0 1 1 1
Los Foos 2 0 1 1 1
The Hooligans 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Los Foos Trophy Case +
Los Foos Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Macias
2 Damian Hernandez
3 Erick Covarrubias
4 Fred Macias
5 Gema Macias
6 Javier Lopez.
7 Joel Gonzalez
8 Jorge Higuera
9 Leilani Ramirez
10 Ruben Ramirez Romero
11 Stephen Gascon
Los Foos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. Los Foos Mojaro FC Football Field #7 3:6
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Los Maletas Los Foos Football Field #7 5:5
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Outkasts Los Foos Football Field #8
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. The Hooligans Los Foos Football Field #8
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Apollo FC Los Foos Football Field #8
Wed, Mar 18 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Los Foos RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 25 8 p.m. Los Foos Aguilas coed Football Field #7
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. Los Foos Sahuayo FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. Los Foos Mojaro FC Football Field #7
*Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Los Foos ONE FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match