English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sahuayo FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Danny Segura
Year Established: 2014
Sahuayo FC Team MVP
2015 Rafael Escalante
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Aguilas coed 5 5 0 0 15
ONE FC 5 4 1 0 12
FC Unknown Hopefuls 5 3 2 0 9
Sahuayo FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mojaro FC 5 2 2 1 7
Outkasts 5 2 2 1 7
Los Maletas 5 1 1 3 6
Apollo FC 5 1 3 1 4
Los Foos 5 1 3 1 4
The Hooligans 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Sahuayo FC Trophy Case +
Sahuayo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Gonzalez Jr
2 Cecilia Quezada
3 Danny Segura
4 Edgar Rosas.
5 Maria Segura
6 Mia Segura
7 Monica Casas
8 Monica Quezada
9 Pri Barrera
10 Ruben Pesqueda
11 Sammy Campoverde
12 Travis Gomez
13 Vicente Quezada
Sahuayo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Sahuayo FC Football Field #8 5:2
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Sahuayo FC Mojaro FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. Sahuayo FC ONE FC Football Field #7 4:8
Wed, Mar 4 8 p.m. Sahuayo FC Los Maletas Football Field #7 3:3
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Sahuayo FC Outkasts Football Field #7 7:2
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. The Hooligans Sahuayo FC Football Field #7
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. Apollo FC Sahuayo FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Los Foos Sahuayo FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 22 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Sahuayo FC Football Field #8
*Wed, Apr 29 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Sahuayo FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match