English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Apollo FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Louis Martinez
Year Established: 2019
Apollo FC Team MVP
2019 Ivana Ramirez
Wed Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Aguilas coed 5 5 0 0 15
ONE FC 5 4 1 0 12
FC Unknown Hopefuls 5 3 2 0 9
Sahuayo FC 5 2 2 1 7
Mojaro FC 5 2 2 1 7
Outkasts 5 2 2 1 7
Los Maletas 5 1 1 3 6
Apollo FC 5 1 3 1 4
Los Foos 5 1 3 1 4
The Hooligans 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Apollo FC Trophy Case +
Apollo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aileen Serna 91
2 Anthony Montoya
3 Beatriz Ramirez
4 Cristian Chavoya
5 Elias Santos.
6 Hervey Villegas
7 Jose Villagomez
8 Louis Martinez
9 Pedro Montoya
10 Sara Ramirez
11 Victor Cuevas
12 Zakariya Hassan
Apollo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 12 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Apollo FC RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Feb 19 8 p.m. Outkasts Apollo FC Football Field #8 2:2
Wed, Feb 26 8 p.m. The Hooligans Apollo FC RJRSP #6 1:2
Wed, Mar 4 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hopefuls Apollo FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Mar 11 8 p.m. Apollo FC Los Foos Football Field #8 0:1
Wed, Apr 1 8 p.m. Apollo FC Aguilas coed Football Field #8
Wed, Apr 8 8 p.m. Apollo FC Sahuayo FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Apr 15 8 p.m. Apollo FC Mojaro FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 22 8 p.m. ONE FC Apollo FC RJRSP #5
*Wed, Apr 29 8 p.m. Los Maletas Apollo FC Football Field #8
* indicates playoff match