English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside City
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angel Villela
Year Established: 2019
Riverside City Team MVP
Friday Coed B Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Holland FC 9 8 1 0 24
CFC Junior 9 8 1 0 24
Doulos 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside City 9 5 4 0 15
Scranton Stranglers 9 4 5 0 12
TMT 8 4 3 1 11
Maximum Effort! 9 3 5 1 10
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
FC London Silly Nannies 10 3 7 0 9
A/B matchup 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Riverside City Trophy Case +
Riverside City Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Villela
2 Angel Villela
3 Carlos Torres
4 Elvia Noyola
5 Garett Shoffeitt
6 Heber Villela
7 Jacob Colin
8 Jesse Rios
9 Jesus Arias
10 Joseph Rios
11 Kimberly Alba
12 Laura Linares
13 Marcell Bernal
14 Maria Villela
15 Thomas Miller
16 Tony Vallejo
17 Uriel Aguayo
18 Zuggey Rios
Riverside City Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 9 p.m. Riverside City FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 2:0
Fri, Mar 1 8 p.m. Deportivo FC Riverside City RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Mar 8 7 p.m. TMT Riverside City RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. A/B matchup Riverside City RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Doulos Riverside City RJRSP #6 5:3
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. CFC Junior Riverside City RJRSP #6 5:2
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. Riverside City Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. Riverside City Holland FC RJRSP #6 8:4
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Riverside City Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 8:3
*Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Riverside City Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 2:1
*Fri, May 3 7 p.m. Deportivo FC Riverside City RJRSP #5 2:6
*Fri, May 10 7 p.m. TMT Riverside City RJRSP #6 3:8
* indicates playoff match