A/B matchup
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
A/B matchup Team MVP
Friday Coed B Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Holland FC 4 4 0 0 12
CFC Junior 4 4 0 0 12
Scranton Stranglers 4 3 1 0 9
TMT 3 2 1 0 6
Doulos 4 2 2 0 6
Riverside City 4 2 2 0 6
Maximum Effort! 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 4 1 3 0 3
A/B matchup 3 0 3 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A/B matchup Trophy Case +
A/B matchup Roster
Player Name
A/B matchup Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 9 p.m. A/B matchup TMT RJRSP #4
Fri, Mar 1 9 p.m. A/B matchup Doulos RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Mar 8 9 p.m. A/B matchup Holland FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. A/B matchup Riverside City RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers A/B matchup RJRSP #5
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! A/B matchup RJRSP #3
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. CFC Junior A/B matchup RJRSP #4
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies A/B matchup RJRSP #4
Fri, Apr 19 9 p.m. Deportivo FC A/B matchup RJRSP #3
*Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. A/B matchup TMT RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match