Scranton Stranglers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sheena Diaz
Year Established: 2018
Scranton Stranglers Team MVP
2018 Dayja Diaz
Friday Coed B Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Holland FC 9 8 1 0 24
CFC Junior 9 8 1 0 24
Doulos 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside City 9 5 4 0 15
Scranton Stranglers 9 4 5 0 12
TMT 8 4 3 1 11
Maximum Effort! 9 3 5 1 10
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
FC London Silly Nannies 10 3 7 0 9
A/B matchup 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Scranton Stranglers Trophy Case +
Scranton Stranglers Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Rosales
2 Alberto P. Hernandez
3 Daniel Reynoso
4 Dayja Diaz
5 Eduardo Roman
6 Eydee Jimenez
7 Gabriel Lizarraga
8 Johanna Mena
9 Jonathan Mena
10 Kevin Ochoa
11 Luis Moreno scranton
12 Mischa Diaz
13 Nestor Campos
14 Omar Castro
15 Sheena Diaz
Scranton Stranglers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. CFC Junior Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 1:0
Fri, Mar 1 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:1
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Deportivo FC RJRSP #6 4:3
Fri, Mar 15 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 3:0
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers A/B matchup RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. TMT Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 8:3
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Holland FC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Doulos Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 4:1
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Riverside City Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6 8:3
*Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Riverside City Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match