Doulos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Contreras
Year Established: 2017
Doulos Team MVP
2017 Matt Welsh
Friday Coed B Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Holland FC 4 4 0 0 12
CFC Junior 4 4 0 0 12
Scranton Stranglers 4 3 1 0 9
TMT 3 2 1 0 6
Doulos 4 2 2 0 6
Riverside City 4 2 2 0 6
Maximum Effort! 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 4 1 3 0 3
A/B matchup 3 0 3 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Doulos Trophy Case +
Doulos Roster
Player Name
1 Alli Roque
2 Alyssa Ledezma
3 Ben Styerwalt
4 Caitlin Smith
5 Daniel Delgado
6 Jean-Bernard Uwineza
7 Jordan Escoto
8 Matt Welsh
9 Matt Welsh
10 Michael Contreras
11 Pedro Alejos
12 Phillip Levy
13 Richard Solano
14 Ryan Welsh
Doulos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 8 p.m. Deportivo FC Doulos RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Mar 1 9 p.m. A/B matchup Doulos RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Mar 8 7 p.m. CFC Junior Doulos RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. TMT Doulos RJRSP #4 5:3
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Doulos Riverside City RJRSP #6
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. Doulos Holland FC RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Doulos Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 19 7 p.m. Doulos Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5
*Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Deportivo FC Doulos RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match