Holland FC

Team Management
Manager: Lavanya Jawaharlal
Year Established: 2019
Holland FC Team MVP
Friday Coed B Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Holland FC 4 4 0 0 12
CFC Junior 4 4 0 0 12
Scranton Stranglers 4 3 1 0 9
TMT 3 2 1 0 6
Doulos 4 2 2 0 6
Riverside City 4 2 2 0 6
Maximum Effort! 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 4 1 3 0 3
A/B matchup 3 0 3 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Holland FC Trophy Case +
Holland FC Roster
Player Name
1 Ajay Varghese
2 Eduardo Ruiz
3 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
4 Gabriela Cardenas
5 Giovanni Perelli
6 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
7 Hani Tajsar
8 Isai Rangel
9 Jared Martin Del Campo
10 Jose Hernandez cora
11 Jose Torres Gandarilla
12 Kurt Wilhelm
13 Lavanya Jawaharlal
14 Vianca Becerra
Holland FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. Holland FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 8:6
Fri, Mar 1 7 p.m. Holland FC FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Mar 8 9 p.m. A/B matchup Holland FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. Holland FC Deportivo FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 22 7 p.m. TMT Holland FC RJRSP #6
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. Doulos Holland FC RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Holland FC Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. Riverside City Holland FC RJRSP #6
Fri, Apr 19 7 p.m. CFC Junior Holland FC RJRSP #6
*Fri, Apr 26 9 p.m. Holland FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match