Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
2018 Shea Anti
Friday Coed B Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Holland FC 9 8 1 0 24
CFC Junior 9 8 1 0 24
Doulos 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside City 9 5 4 0 15
Scranton Stranglers 9 4 5 0 12
TMT 8 4 3 1 11
Maximum Effort! 9 3 5 1 10
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
FC London Silly Nannies 10 3 7 0 9
A/B matchup 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Zuniga
2 Alejandra Dominguez
3 Bruce Valdez
4 David Rios
5 Hector Silva
6 Ilse Pizarro
7 Jackie Serrato
8 Jeremy Ramos
9 Jesus B Diaz
10 Luis Soriano
11 Megan Langdon
12 Nicholas Ramos
13 Saul Fierro
14 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. Holland FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 8:6
Fri, Mar 1 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:1
Fri, Mar 8 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. CFC Junior Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 3:1
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Deportivo FC RJRSP #6 4:3
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! A/B matchup RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. Riverside City Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #6 6:6
Fri, Apr 19 7 p.m. Doulos Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 5:0
*Fri, Apr 26 9 p.m. CFC Junior Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 0:5
*Fri, May 3 7 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 7:2
* indicates playoff match