Juve

Team Management
Manager: Anthony Montoya
Year Established: 2019
Juve Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 2 2 0 0 6
United Romoland 3 2 1 0 6
Tori FC 3 2 1 0 4
Juve 2 1 1 0 3
The Hooligans 2 1 1 0 3
Los Maletas 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Havoc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Juve Trophy Case +
Juve Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Hernandez
2 Anthony Montoya
3 Crystal Becerra
4 Eric Torres
5 Maurice Robinson
6 Medhali Hernandez
7 Natalia Helms
8 Pedro Montoya
9 Saul Brambila Salazar
10 Sommer Larrabee
11 Ulises Rodriguez
Juve Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. Tori FC Juve RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. Atletico Juve RJRSP #6 6:3
Wed, May 15 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Juve n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 22 8 p.m. The Hooligans Juve RJRSP #2
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Juve Los Maletas RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Juve Havoc RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Juve United Romoland RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. Tori FC Juve RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Atletico Juve RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 3 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Juve n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. The Hooligans Juve RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Juve Los Maletas RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match