English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Tori FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Toribo SUSPENDED Vargas
Assistant Manager: Daniel Ibarra
Year Established: 2017
Tori FC Team MVP
2018 Perla Teran
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United Romoland 10 7 3 0 19
Tori FC 10 7 3 0 18
Atletico 9 5 3 1 16
Havoc 10 6 4 0 16
The Hooligans 9 3 6 0 9
Juve 9 2 6 1 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Los Maletas 9 2 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tori FC Trophy Case +
Tori FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Moreno
2 Christopher Rodriguez
3 Daniel Ibarra
4 David Ramirez
5 Ivan Ibarra
6 Ivan Rodriguez
7 Jaime Zavalza
8 Jose Luis Godinez
9 Mariana Madrigal
10 Melody Carbajal
11 Sarah Palafox
12 Toribo SUSPENDED Vargas
13 Yesenia Frausto
Tori FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. Tori FC Juve RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. Los Maletas Tori FC RJRSP #2 2:7
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Havoc Tori FC RJRSP #5 4:5
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6 2:4
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. The Hooligans Tori FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Tori FC Atletico RJRSP #6 9:5
Wed, Jun 19 midnight Tori FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Tori FC Juve RJRSP #5 4:1
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Los Maletas Tori FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. Havoc Tori FC RJRSP #6 5:3
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6 7:6
Wed, Jul 24 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Tori FC n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match