Tori FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Toribo Vargas
Assistant Manager: Daniel Ibarra
Year Established: 2017
Tori FC Team MVP
2018 Perla Teran
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 2 2 0 0 6
United Romoland 3 2 1 0 6
Tori FC 3 2 1 0 4
Juve 2 1 1 0 3
The Hooligans 2 1 1 0 3
Los Maletas 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Havoc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tori FC Trophy Case +
Tori FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anna Pinedo
2 Daniel Ibarra
3 David Ramirez
4 Edgar Vargas
5 Gilberto Serafin
6 Horacio Vargas
7 Ivan Ibarra
8 Ivan Rodriguez
9 Jaime Zavalza
10 Joseph Araujo.
11 Juan Rodriguez
12 Luis Vargas
13 Manuel Gallegos
14 Mariana Madrigal
15 Melody Carbajal
16 Perla Teran
17 Robin Perez
18 Toribo Vargas
Tori FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. Tori FC Juve RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. Los Maletas Tori FC RJRSP #2 2:7
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Havoc Tori FC RJRSP #5 4:5
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. The Hooligans Tori FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Tori FC Atletico RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 19 midnight Tori FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Tori FC Juve RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Los Maletas Tori FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. Havoc Tori FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 24 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Tori FC n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match