BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 2 2 0 0 6
United Romoland 3 2 1 0 6
Tori FC 3 2 1 0 4
Juve 2 1 1 0 3
The Hooligans 2 1 1 0 3
Los Maletas 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Havoc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 midnight Atletico BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 8 midnight The Hooligans BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Juve n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Los Maletas n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 29 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Havoc n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 5 midnight United Romoland BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 12 midnight Tori FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 19 midnight Atletico BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 midnight The Hooligans BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 3 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Juve n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Los Maletas n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Havoc n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Tori FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 midnight United Romoland BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match