The Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Cardenas
Assistant Manager: Kevin Roberts
Year Established: 2016
The Hooligans Team MVP
2018 Brandon Cardenaz
2016 Rando Mataheru
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 2 2 0 0 6
United Romoland 3 2 1 0 6
Tori FC 3 2 1 0 4
Juve 2 1 1 0 3
The Hooligans 2 1 1 0 3
Los Maletas 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Havoc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
The Hooligans Trophy Case +
The Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Anastacio Penaloza
2 Brad Sneckner
3 Camilo Cardenas-Guerrero
4 Heather Groezinger
5 Janey Read
6 Jorge Fonseca.
7 Jose Cardenas
8 Kevin Roberts
9 Lisa Teberg
10 Lori Hernandez
11 Monica Garcia
12 Roberto Rodriguez
13 Salvador Martinez
14 Xavier Fonseca
The Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. The Hooligans Havoc RJRSP #2 4:2
Wed, May 8 midnight The Hooligans BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. The Hooligans United Romoland RJRSP #6 3:8
Wed, May 22 8 p.m. The Hooligans Juve RJRSP #2
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. The Hooligans Tori FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. The Hooligans Los Maletas RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. The Hooligans Atletico RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. The Hooligans Havoc RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 26 midnight The Hooligans BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. The Hooligans United Romoland RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. The Hooligans Juve RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. The Hooligans Atletico RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match