Los Maletas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bernardo Ayala
Year Established: 2018
Los Maletas Team MVP
2018 Bernardo Ayala
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 2 2 0 0 6
United Romoland 3 2 1 0 6
Tori FC 3 2 1 0 4
Juve 2 1 1 0 3
The Hooligans 2 1 1 0 3
Los Maletas 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Havoc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Los Maletas Trophy Case +
Los Maletas Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Garcia
2 Alberto Castro
3 Alexis Suarez
4 Andraws Youhanna
5 Arlette Ayala
6 Bernardo Ayala
7 Javy Suarez Ayala
Los Maletas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. Los Maletas United Romoland RJRSP #5 6:3
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. Los Maletas Tori FC RJRSP #2 2:7
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Atletico Los Maletas RJRSP #2 6:2
Wed, May 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Los Maletas n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Juve Los Maletas RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. The Hooligans Los Maletas RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Los Maletas Havoc RJRSP #5
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. Los Maletas United Romoland RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Los Maletas Tori FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Atletico Los Maletas RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Los Maletas n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Juve Los Maletas RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match