English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United Romoland
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ricardo Romero
Year Established: 2019
United Romoland Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico 10 6 3 1 19
United Romoland 10 7 3 0 19
Tori FC 10 7 3 0 18
Havoc 10 6 4 0 16
The Hooligans 10 3 7 0 9
Juve 10 2 7 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Los Maletas 9 2 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
United Romoland Trophy Case +
United Romoland Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Aguilar Romero
2 Candice Thomas
3 Jesselyn Bravo
4 Jesus Cervantes.
5 Jose Lamadrid
6 Jose Lopez.
7 Juan Hernandez.
8 Karen Guzman
9 Manuel Godoy
10 Oswaldo Pena
11 Ricardo Romero
12 Rosa Madrigal
United Romoland Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. Los Maletas United Romoland RJRSP #5 6:3
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. Havoc United Romoland RJRSP #5 0:1
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. The Hooligans United Romoland RJRSP #6 3:8
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6 2:4
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. United Romoland Atletico RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, Jun 12 midnight United Romoland BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. Juve United Romoland RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Los Maletas United Romoland RJRSP #2 0:3
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Havoc United Romoland RJRSP #2 3:0
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. The Hooligans United Romoland RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6 7:6
Wed, Jul 24 midnight United Romoland BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
*Wed, Jul 31 8 p.m. United Romoland Tori FC RJRSP #6 3:0
*Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Atletico United Romoland n/a - BYE Week #0 2:0
* indicates playoff match