English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 1 1 22
Club de Cuervos 9 6 2 1 19
Roma FC 9 5 1 3 18
Riverside Emperors 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs FC 9 5 3 1 16
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 2 6 1 6
Super Campeones 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Zavala
2 Allyn Cook
3 Andryw Cook
4 Anthony Montoya
5 Daniel Choi
6 Gabriel Alejos
7 Jeremy Dilbert 92
8 Oscar Ortega
9 Pedro Alejos
10 Richard Mast
11 Rosendo Guillen.
12 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 0:1
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 5:0
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #6 0:0
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Super Campeones RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 4:3
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 2:1
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Super Campeones RJRSP #6 6:1
*Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 2:0
*Thu, Sep 26 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match