English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Strikas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ben Cook
Year Established: 2017
Strikas Team MVP
2016 Ben Cook
2015 Matt Cook
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 2 2 0 0 6
Just Win One fc 2 2 0 0 6
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 2 1 1 0 3
Roma FC 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 1 1 0 3
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Super Campeones 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Strikas Trophy Case +
Strikas Roster
Player Name
1 Alvin Osegueda
2 Arturo Nava
3 Ben Cook
4 Cristian Mercado
5 Emanuel Macias
6 Ivan Ayala
7 Jason Rosenbery
8 Jimmy Chavez
9 Jorge Cuenca
10 Josh Hunter
11 Manuel Salas
12 Martin Cuenca
13 Matt Cook
14 Matt Siples 90
15 Nathan Ayala
16 Patrick Cantuna
17 Ryan McCauley
Strikas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Strikas Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Super Campeones Strikas RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Strikas RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Strikas RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. Strikas Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #6
*Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. Super Campeones Strikas RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match