English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Scooby Doo Crew
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Mohammed Milabes
Year Established: 2014
Scooby Doo Crew Team MVP
2018 Daniel Salazar
2017 Matt Cook
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 2 2 0 0 6
Just Win One fc 2 2 0 0 6
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 2 1 1 0 3
Roma FC 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 1 1 0 3
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Super Campeones 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Scooby Doo Crew Trophy Case +
Scooby Doo Crew Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto P. Hernandez
2 Alex Padilla
3 Aundre Sanchez
4 Carlos Hernandez
5 Carlos Sanchez.
6 Daniel Salazar Thurs
7 David Acabal
8 Edgar Guzman
9 Eduardo Flores
10 Gabriel Evans
11 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
12 Jorge Velazquez
13 Malik Mansi
14 Michael Martino
15 Oscar Hernandez
Scooby Doo Crew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Super Campeones Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 0:5
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 6:2
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Strikas RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Just Win One fc RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. Super Campeones Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match