English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
2018 Alberto Vargas
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 1 1 22
Club de Cuervos 9 6 2 1 19
Roma FC 9 5 1 3 18
Riverside Emperors 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs FC 9 5 3 1 16
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 2 6 1 6
Super Campeones 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Vargas
2 Andrew Beauchamp
3 Brayan Hernandez
4 Jesse Valenzuela
5 Joey Ramos
6 Jorge Hernandez.
7 Jorge Silva
8 Jose Platero
9 Jose Sanchez roma
10 Nestor Lopez
11 Ramon Jimenez
12 Ricardo Vizcaino
13 Robert Jimenez
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 0:1
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #6 0:0
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Roma FC RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Roma FC Super Campeones RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 3:3
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #6 0:3
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Roma FC Strikas RJRSP #5 5:0
*Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match