English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
2018 Alberto Vargas
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 2 2 0 0 6
Just Win One fc 2 2 0 0 6
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 2 1 1 0 3
Roma FC 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 1 1 0 3
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Super Campeones 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Vargas
2 Andrew Beauchamp
3 Brayan Hernandez
4 Cristian Heredia
5 Ignacio Magana 91
6 Jaime Vargas
7 Jesse Valenzuela
8 Jesus Gutierrez
9 Joey Ramos
10 Jorge Hernandez.
11 Jorge Silva
12 Jose Platero
13 Jose Sanchez.
14 Nestor Lopez
15 Ramon Jimenez
16 Robert Jimenez
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 0:1
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Roma FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Roma FC Super Campeones RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #6
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match