English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2018 Jaime Murillo
2017 Julio Luna
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 2 2 0 0 6
Just Win One fc 2 2 0 0 6
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 2 1 1 0 3
Roma FC 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 1 1 0 3
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Super Campeones 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez
2 Erik Eusabiaga
3 Esteban D Gonzalez
4 Gustavo Gallo
5 Jaime Murillo
6 John Estrada
7 Jose Luis Aguayo
8 Juan Murillo
9 Julio Luna
10 Martin Munoz
11 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 0:1
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Super Campeones Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6 0:5
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Strikas RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
Thu, Sep 5 8 p.m. Super Campeones Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match