English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2018 Rafael Vargas
2017 Ivan Corona
2016 Victor Pozo
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 1 1 22
Club de Cuervos 9 6 2 1 19
Roma FC 9 5 1 3 18
Riverside Emperors 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs FC 9 5 3 1 16
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 2 6 1 6
Super Campeones 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X1
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Sanchez.
2 Braulio Felix
3 Edward Miles
4 Eric rv Martinez
5 Gustavo Corona
6 Israel Aceves.
7 Ivan Corona
8 Jose Lara
9 Jose Santoyo
10 Josue Sanchez rv emp
11 Josue Santos
12 Juan Jr. Guzman
13 Miguel Cirilo
14 Rafael Vargas
15 Ricardo Salcedo
16 Victor Pozo
17 Victor Pozo II
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Strikas Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 5:0
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 1:4
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Roma FC RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Super Campeones RJRSP #5 5:0
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6 3:1
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. Strikas Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 2:7
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 2:1
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #2 3:4
*Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 2:0
* indicates playoff match