English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aztecs FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2019
Aztecs FC Team MVP
Thursday Men’s Open C Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 2 2 0 0 6
Just Win One fc 2 2 0 0 6
Aztecs FC 2 1 1 0 3
Scooby Doo Crew 2 1 1 0 3
Roma FC 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Emperors 2 1 1 0 3
Strikas 2 0 2 0 0
Super Campeones 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Aztecs FC Trophy Case +
Aztecs FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Gonzalez
2 Bryan Rico
3 Christian Bailon
4 Ernesto Cervantes
5 Jose Mendoza
6 Jose Mendoza. Aztecs
7 Jose Ruiz.
8 Jose A. Mendoza
9 Juan Herrera
10 Juan X Herrera
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Oliver Sandoval
13 Oscar Cortez
Aztecs FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 0:1
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 6:2
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Roma FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Strikas RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Super Campeones RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Sep 5 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5
*Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match