English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Strikas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ben Cook
Year Established: 2017
Strikas Team MVP
2016 Ben Cook
2015 Matt Cook
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 2 0 21
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs 8 5 2 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 4 2 3 15
Roma FC 9 3 5 1 8
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 7 1 7
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Thursday C 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Strikas Trophy Case +
Strikas Roster
Player Name
1 Alvin Osegueda
2 Arturo Nava
3 Ben Cook
4 Cristian Mercado
5 Emanuel Macias
6 Ivan Ayala
7 Jason Rosenbery
8 Jimmy Chavez
9 Jorge Cuenca
10 Josh Hunter
11 Manuel Salas
12 Martin Cuenca
13 Matt Cook
14 Nathan Ayala
15 Patrick Cantuna
Strikas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Strikas Aztecs RJRSP #2 5:8
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2 4:2
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 3:2
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Strikas Riverside Emperors RJRSP #2 0:5
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Strikas RJRSP #1 3:1
Thu, May 23 midnight Strikas BYE Thursday C RJRSP #0
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Strikas Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 1:2
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Strikas Aztecs RJRSP #2 5:7
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match