English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 2 0 21
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs 8 5 2 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 4 2 3 15
Roma FC 9 3 5 1 8
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 7 1 7
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Thursday C 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Zavala
2 Allyn Cook
3 Andryw Cook
4 Anthony Montoya
5 Anthony Sandoval
6 Eder Bernal
7 Eder Copado
8 Gabriel Alejos
9 Jeremy Dilbert 92
10 Oscar Ortega
11 Pedro Alejos
12 Pedro Montoya
13 Richard Mast
14 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #1 1:2
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 4:3
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Aztecs Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 3:2
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #1 1:3
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Strikas Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match