English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aztecs
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2019
Aztecs Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 2 0 21
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs 8 5 2 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 4 2 3 15
Roma FC 9 3 5 1 8
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 7 1 7
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Thursday C 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Aztecs Trophy Case +
Aztecs Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Jimenez
2 Alberto Castaneda
3 Alberto Marquez
4 Angel Gonzalez
5 Brian Gonzalez
6 Brian Gonzalez.
7 Bryan Rico
8 Daniel Mata
9 Danny Martinez
10 Fernando Rodriguez aztecs
11 Jessy Alarcon
12 Joe Ochoa
13 Jorge Vazquez
14 Juan Napoles
15 Moises Espinoza
16 Ulises Lopez
Aztecs Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Strikas Aztecs RJRSP #2 5:8
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Aztecs RJRSP #1 1:6
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Aztecs Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 1:2
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Aztecs BYE Thursday C RJRSP #1
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Aztecs Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 3:2
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Roma FC Aztecs RJRSP #2 2:2
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Aztecs RJRSP #2 3:1
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Aztecs RJRSP #1 3:5
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Strikas Aztecs RJRSP #2 5:7
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Aztecs Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match