English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Aztecs FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2019
Aztecs FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 10 7 2 1 22
Aztecs FC 10 7 2 1 22
Riverside Emperors 10 4 2 4 16
Club de Cuervos 10 5 4 1 14
Roma FC 10 4 5 1 11
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 7 1 7
Strikas 10 2 8 0 6
BYE Week - Thursday 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Aztecs FC Trophy Case +
Aztecs FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Jimenez
2 Alberto Castaneda
3 Alberto Marquez
4 Angel Gonzalez
5 Brian Gonzalez
6 Bryan Rico
7 Daniel Mata
8 Danny Martinez
9 Fernando Rodriguez aztecs
10 Jessy Alarcon
11 Joe Ochoa
12 Jorge Vazquez
13 Juan Napoles
14 Moises Espinoza
15 Ulises Lopez
Aztecs FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Strikas Aztecs FC RJRSP #2 5:8
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Aztecs FC RJRSP #1 1:6
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 1:2
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Aztecs FC BYE Week - Thursday RJRSP #1 3:0
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #2 3:2
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Roma FC Aztecs FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Aztecs FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Aztecs FC RJRSP #1 3:5
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Strikas Aztecs FC RJRSP #2 5:7
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 3:0
*Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 1:3
* indicates playoff match