English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
2018 Alberto Vargas
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 9 7 2 0 21
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Aztecs 8 5 2 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 4 2 3 15
Roma FC 9 3 5 1 8
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 7 1 7
Strikas 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Thursday C 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Vargas
2 Andrew Beauchamp
3 Ignacio Magana 91
4 Jaime Vargas
5 Jesse Valenzuela
6 Jesus Gutierrez
7 Jorge Hernandez.
8 Jorge Silva
9 Jose Platero
10 Nestor Lopez
11 Ramon Jimenez
12 Robert Jimenez
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #1 1:2
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. BYE Thursday C Roma FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #2 4:2
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Roma FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #2 2:3
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Roma FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Roma FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 0:3
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Roma FC Aztecs RJRSP #2 2:2
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:2
Thu, Jun 6 midnight BYE Thursday C Roma FC None #0
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Strikas Roma FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match