English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2018 Jaime Murillo
2017 Julio Luna.
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 10 7 2 1 22
Aztecs FC 10 7 2 1 22
Riverside Emperors 10 4 2 4 16
Club de Cuervos 10 5 4 1 14
Roma FC 10 4 5 1 11
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 7 1 7
Strikas 10 2 8 0 6
BYE Week - Thursday 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Ariel Guerra
2 Armando Sanchez
3 Erik Eusabiaga
4 Esteban D Gonzalez
5 Fernando Eusabiaga
6 Gustavo Gallo
7 Jaime Murillo
8 Jesse Ayon
9 Jesus Gallo
10 John Estrada
11 Jose Luis Aguayo
12 Juan Murillo
13 Julio Luna.
14 Martin Munoz
15 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 0:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 1:5
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 1:2
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 3:2
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Strikas RJRSP #1 3:1
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #1 1:3
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:2
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 2:2
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Aztecs FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 3:0
*Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 3:1
* indicates playoff match