Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2018 Jaime Murillo
2017 Julio Luna
Thursday Men's Open C
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Aztecs 1 1 0 0 3
Roma FC 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Emperors 1 0 0 1 1
A/C Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Just Win One fc 1 0 1 0 0
Scooby Doo Crew 1 0 1 0 0
Strikas 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez
2 Esteban D Gonzalez
3 Gustavo Gallo
4 Jaime Murillo
5 Jesse Ayon
6 John Estrada
7 Juan Murillo
8 Julio Luna
9 Martin Munoz
10 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 0:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Aztecs Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos A/C Matchup RJRSP #1
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #1
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Aztecs Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match