English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cardenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
2018 Gilbert Chavez
Wed Coed C2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Dos a Cero 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos 10 5 3 2 17
Mojaro FC 10 4 4 2 14
Mexico FC 10 5 5 0 14
Cosmos FC 10 3 5 2 11
Cascareros 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Rodriguez.
4 Alyssandra Munoz
5 Bryan Godinez
6 Daniel Rhoney
7 David Castro.
8 David Cuba
9 Gilbert Chavez
10 Melissa Cardenas
11 Michael Godinez
12 Norma De Leon
13 Ramiro Cardenas
14 Roxana Godinez
15 Wilfredo Cuba
16 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cascareros RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Aug 14 7 p.m. Dos a Cero Cascareros RJRSP #1 7:3
Wed, Aug 21 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. Cascareros Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 2:3
Wed, Sep 4 7 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Sep 11 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cascareros FOOTBALL #8 4:1
Wed, Sep 18 7 p.m. Dos a Cero Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Sep 25 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. Cascareros Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 1:0
Wed, Oct 9 7 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #1 5:1
* indicates playoff match