English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Outkasts
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Anthony Gonzalez
Year Established: 2019
Outkasts Team MVP
Wed Coed C2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Outkasts 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos 10 5 3 2 17
Mojaro FC 10 4 4 2 14
Mexico FC 10 5 5 0 14
Cosmos FC 10 3 5 2 11
Cascareros 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Outkasts Trophy Case +
Outkasts Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Percival
2 Andrea Gonzalez.
3 Anthony Gonzalez
4 Brett Adams
5 Byron SUSPENDED Reynoso SUSPENDED
6 Carlos Castro
7 Daniel Castro
8 Ivan Estrada
9 Jesus Bermudez
10 Julianna Adams
11 Oliver Sandoval
12 Patrick Kissell
13 Ryan Belden
14 Yury Castro
15 Zachary Unger
Outkasts Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 8 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 3:5
Wed, Aug 14 7 p.m. Outkasts Cascareros RJRSP #1 7:3
Wed, Aug 21 7 p.m. Outkasts Galacticos RJRSP #1 7:4
Wed, Aug 28 7 p.m. Outkasts Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Sep 4 7 p.m. Outkasts Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 5:4
Wed, Sep 11 8 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 5:1
Wed, Sep 18 7 p.m. Outkasts Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Sep 25 7 p.m. Outkasts Galacticos RJRSP #1 0:1
Wed, Oct 2 7 p.m. Outkasts Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 9:8
Wed, Oct 9 7 p.m. Outkasts Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 5:0
*Wed, Oct 16 7 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC RJRSP #1 3:4
* indicates playoff match