English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sam Gutierrez
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2017 Freddy Alcazar
Wed Coed C2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Outkasts 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos 10 5 3 2 17
Mojaro FC 10 4 4 2 14
Mexico FC 10 5 5 0 14
Cosmos FC 10 3 5 2 11
Cascareros 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Loera
2 Edgar Mateus
3 Fares Alnatour
4 Imalia Diego.
5 Jacob Myers
6 Jessica Zaragoza
7 Juan C Arteaga
8 Marvin Chavez
9 Monica Chacon
10 Patricia Ortiz
11 Patrick Smith
12 Peter Gutierrez
13 Roy Chamorro
14 Sam Gutierrez
15 Selena Vizcarra
16 Skye Bryant
17 Yasir Abdulrahman
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 8 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 3:5
Wed, Aug 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Galacticos FOOTBALL #7 0:1
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. Mexico FC Mojaro FC FOOTBALL #7 1:5
Wed, Aug 28 8 p.m. Cascareros Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 2:3
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 2:4
Wed, Sep 11 8 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 5:1
Wed, Sep 18 8 p.m. Mexico FC Galacticos FOOTBALL #7 3:0
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Mexico FC Mojaro FC FOOTBALL #7 2:0
Wed, Oct 2 8 p.m. Cascareros Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 1:0
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 6:1
*Wed, Oct 16 7 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC RJRSP #1 3:4
*Wed, Oct 23 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2 1:2
* indicates playoff match