English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mojaro FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Mojarro
Year Established: 2016
Mojaro FC Team MVP
2015 Georgia Pallas
Wed Coed C2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Dos a Cero 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos 10 5 3 2 17
Mojaro FC 10 4 4 2 14
Mexico FC 10 5 5 0 14
Cosmos FC 10 3 5 2 11
Cascareros 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mojaro FC Trophy Case +
Mojaro FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rios
2 Alexis Morales 91
3 Anthony Mojarro
4 Bobby Gutierrez
5 Bryan Gutierrez
6 Dennis Medrano
7 Fabian Ortiz
8 Fidel Zamora
9 Gisselle Fajardo
10 Isai Morales
11 Janet Fajardo
12 Jesus SUSPENDED Garcia SUSPENDED
13 Jose Mojarro
14 Jose c Lopez
15 Kevin Garcia
16 Mayra Mojarro
17 Susie Gomez
Mojaro FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cascareros RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Aug 14 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:3
Wed, Aug 21 8 p.m. Mexico FC Mojaro FC FOOTBALL #7 1:5
Wed, Aug 28 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 2:2
Wed, Sep 4 7 p.m. Dos a Cero Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 5:4
Wed, Sep 11 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cascareros FOOTBALL #8 4:1
Wed, Sep 18 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Mexico FC Mojaro FC FOOTBALL #7 2:0
Wed, Oct 2 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 3:2
Wed, Oct 9 7 p.m. Dos a Cero Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 5:0
*Wed, Oct 16 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 0:2
*Wed, Oct 23 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match