English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cosmos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Cosmos FC Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wed Coed C2 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Dos a Cero 7 5 1 1 16
Mojaro FC 7 4 1 2 14
Mexico FC 7 4 3 0 11
Cosmos FC 7 2 3 2 8
Galacticos 7 2 3 2 8
Cascareros 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Cosmos FC Trophy Case +
Cosmos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aurora Grimsley
2 Chelsea Velasquez
3 Georgia Pallas
4 Henry Rafael
5 Jonathan Ramirez
6 Jonathan Robinson
7 Jose A. Mendoza
8 Joshua Anwuli
9 Kevin Velasquez
10 Lucas Grimsley
11 Madisen Haines
12 Montejo Gaspar
13 Octavio Rafael
14 Raul gavancho
15 Seyram Gbeblewou
Cosmos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 7 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Aug 14 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:3
Wed, Aug 21 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Aug 28 7 p.m. Dos a Cero Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7 2:4
Wed, Sep 11 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos FOOTBALL #7 2:2
Wed, Sep 18 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Sep 25 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Oct 2 7 p.m. Dos a Cero Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Oct 9 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Mexico FC FOOTBALL #7
* indicates playoff match