English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Corajudos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vianca Becerra 90
Assistant Manager: Lavanya Jawaharlal
Year Established: 2009
Corajudos Team MVP
2018 Giovanni Perelli
Wednesday Coed A
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Hemet FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC Unknown 5 3 1 1 10
Diamond FC coed 5 2 3 0 6
Empire FC 5 2 3 0 4
Eddie FC 5 2 3 0 4
LA FC 5 1 4 0 3
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Corajudos 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Corajudos Trophy Case +
Corajudos Roster
Player Name
1 Ajay Varghese
2 Anthony Perez
3 David Sanchez
4 Diego Guzman
5 Eduardo Ruiz
6 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
7 Eric amezquita
8 Gabriela Cardenas
9 Giovanni Perelli
10 Jonatan Navarro
11 Jorge Pacheco
12 Jorge Santarosa
13 Lavanya Jawaharlal
14 Vianca Becerra 90
Corajudos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. Corajudos United FC RJRSP #3 3:7
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Unknown RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Nov 20 9 p.m. Empire FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. LA FC Corajudos RJRSP #2 6:5
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. Hemet FC Corajudos RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Dec 11 8 p.m. Eddie FC Corajudos RJRSP #7
Wed, Dec 18 9 p.m. Corajudos Diamond FC coed RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 8 9 p.m. Corajudos United FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 15 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Unknown RJRSP #3
*Wed, Jan 22 9 p.m. Empire FC Corajudos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match