English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Unknown
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gregory McGrath
Year Established: 2019
FC Unknown Team MVP
2019 Eric Ruta
Wednesday Coed A
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Hemet FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC Unknown 5 3 1 1 10
Diamond FC coed 5 2 3 0 6
Empire FC 5 2 3 0 4
Eddie FC 5 2 3 0 4
LA FC 5 1 4 0 3
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Corajudos 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
1
2
0
0
FC Unknown Trophy Case +
FC Unknown Roster
Player Name
1 Bobbie Roberts
2 Damian Corona.
3 Daniel Vargas
4 Danielle McGrath
5 David Hernandez
6 Eric Ruta
7 Jesus Meza
8 Joe Bax 90
9 Johnny Diaz
10 Jonathan Garcia 90
11 Jonathan Santos
12 Luis Angel Aguirre
13 Marisol Bravo
14 Perla Teran
15 Saleh Ben Harri
FC Unknown Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hemet FC RJRSP #5 4:4
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Unknown RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Nov 20 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed FC Unknown RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. United FC FC Unknown RJRSP #1 7:5
Wed, Dec 4 8 p.m. Eddie FC FC Unknown RJRSP #4 3:6
Wed, Dec 11 9 p.m. FC Unknown Empire FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 18 9 p.m. FC Unknown LA FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 8 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hemet FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 15 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Unknown RJRSP #3
*Wed, Jan 22 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed FC Unknown RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match