English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Unknown
team.name
Team Management
Manager: G Add
Year Established: 2019
FC Unknown Team MVP
2019 Eric Ruta
Wednesday Coed A
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 10 0 0 30
FC Unknown 9 7 1 1 22
Hemet FC 9 4 3 2 14
Diamond FC coed 9 4 4 1 13
Empire FC 9 5 4 0 12
LA FC 9 2 7 0 6
Eddie FC 9 3 6 0 5
Corajudos 9 0 9 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
2
0
0
FC Unknown Trophy Case +
FC Unknown Roster
Player Name
1 Bobbie Roberts
2 Damian Corona.
3 Daniel Vargas
4 David Hernandez
5 Eric Ruta
6 Gustavo. Chavez
7 Jesus Meza
8 Joe Bax
9 Johnny Diaz
10 Jonathan Garcia
11 Jonathan Santos
12 Luis Angel Aguirre
13 Marisol Bravo
14 Perla Teran
15 Rich Huerta
16 Saleh Ben Harri
17 Z Write-in
FC Unknown Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hemet FC RJRSP #5 4:4
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Unknown RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Nov 20 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed FC Unknown RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. United FC FC Unknown RJRSP #1 7:5
Wed, Dec 4 8 p.m. Eddie FC FC Unknown RJRSP #4 3:6
Wed, Dec 11 9 p.m. FC Unknown Empire FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Dec 18 9 p.m. FC Unknown LA FC RJRSP #3 9:5
Wed, Jan 8 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hemet FC RJRSP #5 6:2
Wed, Jan 15 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Unknown RJRSP #3 0:5
*Wed, Jan 22 8 p.m. FC Unknown Eddie FC RJRSP #1 3:0
*Wed, Jan 29 9 p.m. FC Unknown Hemet FC RJRSP #4 4:0
*Wed, Feb 5 9 p.m. United FC FC Unknown RJRSP #3 7:4
* indicates playoff match